Never lose a pacifier or stuffed animal ever again

paciplushie babytrendwatcherWhenever my eldest son went to bed, he would take his pacifier and his friend, a stuffed animal, with him. It was only until his teeth moved forward in a way that a pacifier is affecting him negatively; I decided to quit the weaning age. They were inseparable, the animal and pacifier, and it was hard for him to say goodbye without tears. When the pacifier was out of the picture, the stuffed animal stayed. Losing a pacifier or stuffed animal, which your kid loves so much, can be a very sad occurrence, as I know from experience. Paci-Plushies offer a solution, cuddly toys, which can be attached to a pacifier. I spotted these on the ‘Nine Months Fair’ in The Netherlands and got one as a present for the editorial office.  The toy can be attached to a pacifier using a tiny flexible ring and are produced in various funny and colorful animals. This means, no more searching for a lost pacifier or toy! If you desire to wash the stuffed animal or quit the weaning age just like I did, you can easily detach the pacifier and use them separately!

9 thoughts on “Never lose a pacifier or stuffed animal ever again

  1. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what
    you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  2. Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you
    are not understanding anything fully, except this
    article gives fastidious understanding yet.

  3. I was checking out this blo and I’m just enlightened! Extremely worthwhile
    resources, am really going to bookmark your website
    and highlight it in a coming article, thanks for your
    insight

  4. Hi There Carola,
    Interesting Thoughts, So I live about 15 hours away from my family. I was thinking about putting together a little gift basket of stuff like with baby powder, a bottle, a pacifier, and a rattle or something. I would mail it to them and just wait for them to call me after they had gotten it.
    I know they would call me after they get their reaction so I thought that would be cool. This is my second pregnancy and the last one ended in a miscarriage so I guess I want to make this different because I have high hopes this pregnancy will be different from the last. I’m getting close to 11 weeks. I would send it out at 13 weeks because I lost the last baby at 12 weeks and just want to make sure I make it past that point. Thanks everyone and congrats to all you!
    Good Job!

    • Thank you for your compliments. What a good idea to announce your pregnancy, here in Holland we are maximum 3 hours away from our family, not comparable with your country at all! I wish you good luck with your pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

